sacramento@apwa.net

Committees

Committees

Sacramento Chapter CommitteeNameEmail
Awards Luncheon CommitteeRick Liptak / Phil Vullietrliptak@dokkenengineering.compvulliet@cityofsacramento.org
Construction ManagementJustyn Websterjwebster@unicoengineering.com
Creek Week CommitteeAshley Orsaba-Findersaorsabafinders@dokkenengineering.com
Education Endowment FundMarco Palilla/Deana Donohuemarco.palilla@hdrinc.comdeana.donohue@myriadeng.com
Golf TournamentFrank Martinfmartin@psomas.com
Government AffairsHelena Allison

hallison@ghirardelliassoc.com

 
Integrated Water Resources CommitteeTBD
Internship CommitteeShawn Leyvashawn.leyva@crawford-inc.com 
Membership CommitteeBradley Waldrop / Nina Buelna

bwaldrop@ardurra.com

lbuelna@cityofsacramento.org
NPWW Dinner & AuctionAshley Orsaba-Finders / Darcy Tayloraorsabafinders@dokkenengineering.comdtaylor@ghirardelliassoc.com
Past Presidents CommitteeStacey Lynch / Cheryl Cresonslynch@ben-en.comccreson@unicoengineering.com
ProgramsRegina Cavercave@citrusheights.net 
Public Works Institute (PWI)Matt Salvesonmsalveson@WoodRodgers.com 
Scholarship CommitteeKristy Changkchang@ksninc.com 
Student Outreach CommitteeEllen Tiedemanne.tiedemann@crawford-inc.com 
Support Staff Appreciation LuncheonKevin Grovekgrove@bskassociates.com
Support Staff SeminarRegina Cavercave@citrusheights.com 
Transportation CommitteeCarlton Allen / Daniel Blomquistcallen@ben-en.comdblomquist@markthomas.com
Website/WebmasterLisa Thut / Regina Cavelisa.thut@ghd.comrcave@citrusheights.net
Young Professionals NetworkElizabeth Raynal/Ellen Tiedemanneraynal@ghirardelliassoc.come.tiedemann@crawford-inc.com

Join and RenewMembers' Library